--Thank you to all current and new contributors to REACH--

Please feel free to contact us with any questions at REACH@kcpl.com.

Verdis Green       Lance Miller           Angela Duncan       Jason Taylor          Alex Savoy

   Chairman             Legal Counsel            Fundraising Chair          Local 1464                 Treasurer


      Amy Treece            Tina Andrews     Tonya  Cliffman     Leslie Long       Jonathan Spells       Larry Anderson   

Administrative Chair  Special Events Chair        Local 1523       Secretary /Local 1613        Local 412                      Local 304